Skip to main content
District

Our Team

Our Team

Meet the World Language staff.

 

Angela Bailey

Angela Bailey
 Spanish
Bio
abailey@sacs.k12.in.us

Camille Bartel

Camille Bartel
 Spanish
Bio
cbartel@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 Megan Beckman

 Megan Beckman
Latin
Bio
mbeckman@sacs.k12.in.us

Maggie Borders

Maggie Borders
French
Bio
mborders@sacs.k12.in.us

 

photo of Elise Chadwick

Elise Chadwick
Spanish
Bio
echadwick@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Dan Jaeger

Dan Jaeger
German
Bio
djaeger@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Photo of Katelin Lott

Katelin Lott
Spanish
Bio Coming
klott@sacs.k12.in.us

Brigitte Martin

Brigitte Martin
French
Bio
bmartin@sacs.k12.in.us

Justin Peeper

Justin Peeper
Spanish, Chair
Bio
jpeeper@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Photo of Joanne Reyes

Joanne Reyes
Spanish
Bio
jreyes@sacs.k12.in.us

Dr. Ellen Robinson

Dr. Ellen Robinson
Spanish
Bio
erobinson@sacs.k12.in.us

Ellen Waite

Ellen Waite
Latin
Bio
ewaite@sacs.k12.in.us