Contact Us

Homestead Logo
                      Meet our Team

                  Phone (260)431-2204      Fax (260)431-2223


Grades 10-12

 Image of Lindsay

Ms. Lindsay Lackland

Professional Learning
Community Leader

llackland@sacs.k12.in.us 
 Image of Rachel Bracey Mrs. Rachel Bracey

rbracey@sacs.k12.in.us
 

Image of Lyla
 

Mrs. Lyla Dean

ldean@sacs.k12.in.us

 

Link to image of Jennifer
 

Mrs. Jennifer Edwards

jedwards@sacs.k12.in.us
 

Image of Amy
 

Ms. Amy Hamilton

ahamilton@sacs.k12.in.us
 

image of Kara
 



Mrs. Kara Klinker
On leave until October 22

kklinker @sacs.k12.in.us

Tom Quigley-
 Sub in Kara's Absence

tquigley@sacs.k12.in.us

       

Ninth Grade Academy Counselors
 Phone (260)431-2204      Fax (260)431-2223

Image of Alyssa

Mrs. Alyssa Braman

abraman@sacs.k12.in.us

Image of Jenna

 


Mrs. Jenna Scheiber

jscheiber@sacs.k12.in.us

 

 

Admin Staff

Image of Cindy Fitt
Mrs. Cindy Fitt

School Counseling
Secretary 

cfitt@sacs.k12.in.us
Image of Jerr   

Mrs. Jeri Boneff

Registar


jboneff@sacs.k12.in.us