Coaches

Head Coach Nick Byall



Head Coach Nick B
yall enters his 3rd year as Homestead’s varsity baseball coach.  Coach Byall has led the program as the head coach the last three seasons after spending ten seasons as the assistant varsity baseball coach at Homestead.  Coach Byall is also serving in his twelfth year teaching social studies at Homestead, currently teaching AP U.S. Government and Politics and U.S. Government. He has his Bachelor’s Degree in Education from Indiana University and a Master of Business 
Administration Degree from Taylor University.  

Contact Info: 
nbyall@sacs.k12.in.us





A
ssistant Coaches:
Varsity:  Shawn Harkness  sharkness@sacs.k12.in.us
JV Blue:  Brian Landrigan   bplandrigan@gmail.com 
JV Blue:  Steve Lowden      slowden2155@gmail.com  
JV Gold:  Austin Plasterer   aplasterer2012@gmail.com 
JV Gold:  Kyle Plasterer      plasterer.kyle@gmail.com