Our Team

our TEAM

Meet the World Language staff.   

Toiyonna Arias Staff Picture   
Angela Bailey Staff Picture     Megan Beckman Staff Picture
 Toiyonna Arias Angela Bailey  Megan Beckman
 Spanish Spanish Latin
Bio Bio Bio
 tarias@sacs.k12.in.us abailey@sacs.k12.in.us  mbeckman@sacs.k12.in.us


Michele Bollman Staff Picture   Image of Jamie Drake 
    Mary Huhn
 Michele Bollman James Drake Mary Huhn
Spanish  Spanish Spanish
Bio  Bio
Bio
 mbollman@sacs.k12.in.us jdrake@sacs.k12.in.us mhuhn@sacs.k12.in.us



Dan Jaeger Staff Phot   Justin Peeper Staff Image   Marius Sagnon Staff Picture
Daniel Jaeger Justin Peeper  Marius Sagnon 
German Spanish, Department Chair   French
Bio Bio   Bio
djaeger@sacs.k12.in.us jpeeper@sacs.k12.in.us   msagnon@sacs.k12.in.us


 Melissa Sedlack Staff Picture   Kelly Truman Staff Picture   Ellen Waite Staff Picture
Melissa Sale Kelly Truman   Ellen Waite
French
Spanish   Latin
Bio Bio  Bio 
 msale@sacs.k12.in.us  ktruman@sacs.k12.in.us ewaite@sacs.k12.in.us 


Lisa Yde Staff Picture 
Lisa Yde
Spanish
Bio
 lyde@sacs.k12.in.us