School Offices

Homestead High School
4310 Homestead Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46814




Main:


Park Ginder, Principal, pginder@sacs.k12.in.us
Jeff Kintz, Assistant Principal, jkintz@sacs.k12.in.us
Susan Summers, Assistant Principal, ssummers@sacs.k12.in.us
Scott Zvers, Assistant Principal, szvers@sacs.k12.in.us

Sylvia Redden, Secretary, sredden@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2202 
Fax # 260-431-2299


Tara McArdle, Secretary to Assistant Principals/Receptionist,  tmcardle@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2200

Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

9th Grade Academy:


Jennifer Bay, Assistant Principal, jbay@sacs.k12.in.us
Chris Johnson, Dean of Students, cjohnson@sacs.k12.in.us

Secretary - Cathy Connerley, cconnerley@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2301
Fax # 260-431-0999

Hours: 7:15 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.


Attendance Lines:

(PLEASE CALL FOR ALL ATTENDANCE ISSUES)


10 -12th Grades:
260-431-2205
Attendance Secretaries: Lisa Tomkiewicz, Rita Andersen
Fax # 260-431-2338

9th Grade:
260-431-2305
Attendance Secretary: Nina Addis, naddis@sacs.k12.in.us
Fax # 260-431-0999


Guidance:



Cindy Fitt , Secretary  cfitt@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2204

Jeri Boneff, Registrar, jboneff@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2209
Fax # 260-431-2223

Hours: 7 am - 3 pm

Guidance Counselors:

Rachel Bracey
Alyssa Braman - Ninth Grade Academy
Amy Hamilton
Lindsay Lackland - Department Chair
Tom Quigley
Jenna Scheiber - Ninth Grade Academy
Jason Wilson
Kara Wygant

Dean of Students:

Dean of Students: Chris Johnson, cjohnson@sacs.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal: Jeff Kintz, jkintz@sacs.k12.in.us
Linette Godfrey, Secretary, lgodfrey@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2207
Hours: 7 am - 3 pm

Treasurer:

Rosi Byall, rbyall@sacs.k12.in.us
Tara Panning, tpanning@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2206
Fax # 260-431-2299
Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

Nurse:

Kelly Dawson, Nurse, kdawson@sacs.k12.in.us
Amy Lynam, Nurse, alynam@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2219
Fax# 260-431-0981
Hours: 7 am - 3 pm

Athletics:

Joe Updegrove, Athletic Director, jupdegrove@sacs.k12.in.us
Chris Johnson, Assistant Athletic Director, cjohnson@sacs.k12.in.us
Sharon Tanzler, Secretary, stanzler@sacs.k12.in.us
260-431-2283
Fax # 260-431-2338
Hours: 7 am - 3 pm


Teacher Directory with Email